The federal civil commission of Nigeria (FCSC) on Thursday announced Nationwide
Recruitment into Various Ministry Department and Agencies
All qualified Nigerians who Currently hold OND, HND, BSC, are advised to apply on the commissions website.
 According to FCSC in a statement released in Abuja, Forms are available in all Grown political zones.
The statement reads in part.
“The Federal civil service commission wishes to Announce vacancies in the following NDAs

 1.Federal ministry of Information
 2.Federal ministry of Environment
 3.Federal Ministry of Justice
 4.Federal Ministry of Trade and Investment
 5.Bureau of Public Procurement
 How To Apply:- Qualified applicants can access Application form online on FCSC Website www.fedcivilservice.gov.ng Collect FCSC forms from the chairman of the States civil commissions in the following Geo Political zone.
 1.North West (Kaduna)
 2.North East (Yola)
 3.North Central and federal capital territory Mabushi (Abuja)
 4.South East (Owerri)
 5.South South (Port Harcourt)
 6.South West (Ibadan)
 7.FCSC headquarters 4 Abijan street,Wuse zone 3 Abuja. The Application Form is Totally free. Completed application form must be submitted where collected on or before 6 weeks after this Publication.
 All application forms should be submitted in a sealed envelope stating the Ministry, the post applied for and addressed to the Hon.Chairman FCSC ,4.Abijan street, Wise zone 3 Abuja.

READ  Robbers Broke Into Police Station,Steals Arms And Amunation As Police Officers Are Watching Champions League

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *